top of page
  • krang

AARA Unveil New Track "Naufragus"

Swiss Atmospheric Black Metal band Aara will release its third album Triade I: Eos on March 26 via Debemur Morti Productions.

Stream "Naufragus" below

Tracklist :

01. Fathum

02. Tantalusqual

03. Naufragus

04. Nimmermehr

05. Das Wunder

06. Effugium

8 views0 comments
bottom of page