top of page
  • krang

AD VITAM INFERNAL Unveils "To Cross The Rivers"

French Death Metal act Ad Vitam Infernal will release its debut album Infernal Comedy, on January 31 via Lavadome Productions.

Stream "To Cross The Rivers" below.


01. Ad Vitam Infernal

02. Abject

03. Hell Hunger

04. God Shall Not Take Your Hand

05. No Sides

06. To Cross The Rivers

07. Rise! Our Souls...

08. Insane Prayer

5 views0 comments
bottom of page