top of page
  • krang

AHTME Stream New Album "Mephitic" In Full

American Technical Death Metal band Ahtme just released its new album Mephitic via Unique Leader Records.

Stream it below in entirety

Tracklist :

01. Swarm Of Fools

02. Putrid Perforation

03. Node

04. Dissolve

05. Dent

06. Hair Of The Hog

07. No Stone Sacred

08. Valley Of The Gourds

09. Devourment Empowerment

7 views0 comments
bottom of page