top of page
  • krang

ARKONA streams new album in entirety

Polish Black Metallers Arkona has uploaded their new album Age Of Capricorn, in entirety, freshly released via Debemur Morti Productions.

Stream it below.


01. Stellar Inferno

02. Alone Among Wolves

03. Age Of Capricorn

04. Deathskull Mystherium

05. Towards The Dark

06. Grand Manifest Of Death

9 views0 comments
bottom of page