top of page
  • krang

AT THE GATES Streams Entire 2008 Wacken Performance

While we're waiting for a new At The Gates record, why not enjoy the band's 2008 performance at Wacken? This performance has previously been released as The Flames of the End, and is now streaming in full via Knotfest.

The setlist runs as follows:

  1. Slaughter of the Soul

  2. Cold

  3. Terminal Spirit Disease

  4. Raped by the Light of Christ

  5. Under a Serpent Sun

  6. Windows

  7. World of Lies

  8. The Burning Darkness

  9. The Swarm

  10. Forever Blind

  11. Nausea

  12. The Beautiful Wound

  13. Unto Others

  14. All Life Ends

  15. Need

  16. Blinded by Fear

  17. Suicide Nation

  18. Kingdom Gone

11 views0 comments
bottom of page