top of page
  • krang

AUTOPSY Release Live Version Of "In The Grip Of Winter"

Legendary American Death Metallers Autopsy will release a live album Live In Chicago, on October 30 via Peaceville Records.

Stream "In The Grip Of Winter" below.

The Live ALbum has been recorded on March 6 2020 at Reggie's Rock Club, Chicago.

Tracklist :

01. Severed Survival

02. Twisted Mass Of Burnt Decay

03. Disembowel

04. Ridden With Disease

05. In The Grip Of Winter

06. Arch Cadaver

07. Fleshcrawl

08. Torn From The Womb

09. Embalmed

10. Gasping For Air

11. Voices

12. Maggots In The Mirror

13. Burial

14. Critical Madness

15. Service For A Vacant Coffin

16. Pagan Saviour

17. Charred Remains

18. Fuck You!!!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page