top of page
  • krang

BENIGHTED Streams New Album "Obscene Repressed" In Entirety

French Brutal Death Metal / Grind band Benighted just released its new album Obscene Repressed via Season of Mist.

Stream it below in entirety


01. Obscene Repressed

02. Nails

03. Brutus

04. The Starving Beast

05. Smoke Through The Skull

06. Implore The Negative

07. Muzzle

08. Casual Piece Of Meat

09. Scarecrow

10. Mom, I Love You The Wrong Way

11. Undivided Dismemberment

12. Bound To Facial Plague

6 views0 comments
bottom of page