top of page
  • krang

BLEEDING OUT Unveil New Track "Realm Of Silence"

Canadian Deathgrind band Bleeding Out will release its new album Lifelong Death Fantasy on october 30 via Profound Lore Records.

Stream "Realm Of Silence" below

Tracklist :

01. Finally Dead Once More    02. Lifelong Death Fantasy    03. Realm Of Silence    04. Suffer Now Suffer Later    05. Nightmares Forged In Blood   06. Choose Your Own Extinction   07. Perpetually Finite    08. Mechanized Decomposition

26 views0 comments
bottom of page