top of page
  • krang

BLEEDING THROUGH Surprise Release New Three-Song EP

Southern California's Bleeding Through have officially released a new EP titled Rage. Along with the title track, which made its online debut in May, the SharpTone Records release was produced by co-produced by Mick Kenney and features two additional songs, "Piss You Away" and "Damage Done."

You can listen to all three tracks below.

7 views0 comments
bottom of page