top of page
  • krang

CATALEPTIC Unveil New Track "Alpha Strike"

Finnish Melodic Doom/Death Metal band Cataleptic will release its new album The Tragedy on September 24 via FDA Records.

Stream "Alpha Strike" below

Tracklist :

01. Alpha Strike

02. Disarmed. Disowned. Betrayed

03. Whipped To Drudgery

04. Lost

05. Recompense In Death

06. To Burn This World (Omega Campaign)

3 views0 comments
bottom of page