top of page
  • krang

CEREBRAL ROT Stream New Album "Excretion Of Mortality" In Full

American Death metal band Cerebral Rot just released its new album Excretion Of Mortality via 20 Buck Spin.

Stream it below in entirety

Tracklist :

01. Excretion Of Mortality

02. Vile Yolk Of Contagion

03. Spewing Purulence

04. Bowels Of Decrepitude

05. Drowned In Malodor

06. Retching Innards

07. Crowning The Disgustulent (Breed Of Repugnance)

3 views0 comments
bottom of page