top of page
  • krang

CREEPING FEAR Drops New Track "Hategod Triumph"

French Death Metal band Creeping Fear will release its new album Hategod Triumph on March 26 via Dolorem Records.

Stream "Hategod Triumph" below

The full-length has been recorded by Andrew Guillotin at Hybreed Studios and Frédéric Gervais at Henosis Studio. Dan Swanö mastered it at Unisound Studio.


01. Collapse

02. Hate Crush Consume

03. Deceitful Tongues

04. Hategod Triumph

05. Wearing The Skin Of The Wicked

06. We Belong To The Crypts

07. Summoned In Hellfire's Blood

08. From Wombs To Battlefield

2 views0 comments
bottom of page