top of page
  • krang

DARKENED Stream Debut Album "Kingdom Of Decay" In Entirety

Death metal band Darkened (Death Metal) just released its debut album Kingdom Of Decay, via Edged Circle Productions.

Stream it below in entirety


Linus Nirbrant - Guitars (A Canorous Quintet, This Ending)

Hempa Brynolfsson - Guitars (AngelBlast, ex-Carbonized, ex-Excruciate)

Andrew Whale - Drums (Memoriam, ex-Bolt Thrower)

Tobias Cristianson - Bass (Grave, Entombed A.D., ex-Dismember)

Gord Olson - Vocals (AngelBlast, Divinity)

Tracklist :

01. Primeval Devilish Worship 02. Wickedness 03. Profane 04. Death Of The Savior 05. Poisoned Blood Of The Redeemer 06. Constantine 07. Entering The Realm 08. Obscure 09. Mother Hecate 10. Burning 11. Dismal Depths 12. Blasphemous 13. Invocation 14. Graveyard 15. Dreams Of Beyond

37 views0 comments
bottom of page