top of page
  • krang

DEEDS OF FLESH Nukes Us All With New Music Video "Nucleus"

American Technical/Brutal Death Metal masters Deeds Of Flesh will release their new album Nucleus on November 11 via Unique Leader Records.

Watch "Nucleus" Music Video below

Tracklist :

01. Odyssey 02. Alyen Scourge 03. Ascension Vortex 04. Catacombs Of The Monolith 05. Ethereal Ancestors 06. Nucleus 07. Races Conjoined 08. Terror 09. Onward

3 views0 comments
bottom of page