top of page
  • krang

DEFTONES Release "Ohms" Music Video

Deftones began teasing what we all assumed was their new record on August 14. Eventually fans started piecing together the teases and figured out the new record would likely be called Ohms. Then on August 19, fans discovered a billboard that confirmed a September 25 release date for the new record.

Now, after four years of waiting, you can hear the band's new track "Ohms" in its entirety.

The tracklist for Ohms is as follows.

  1. "Genesis"

  2. "Ceremony"

  3. "Urantia"

  4. "Error"

  5. "The Spell Of Mathematics"

  6. "Pompeji"

  7. "This Link Is Dead"

  8. "Radiant City"

  9. "Headless"

  10. "Ohms"

Ohms was produced by Terry Date (Pantera, Soundgarden)

18 views0 comments
bottom of page