top of page
  • krang

DERANGED Streams New Album "Deeds Of Ruthless Violence" In Entirety

Swedish Brutal Death Metal band Deranged just released its new effort Deeds Of Ruthless Violence via Agonia Records.

Stream it below in entirety


01. Necro-Bulimia Interfering Afterlife

02. Engulfed By Hate I Stab To Kill

03. Level Of Lividity

04. Carnal Provision For The Rotten Masses

05. Through Stages Of Putrefaction

06. Carried In Pain, Released By Torture

07. Quarantine Required For Living Entities

08. I Send You Half The Kidney I Took

11 views0 comments
bottom of page