top of page
  • krang

DUSK IN SILENCE Unveil New Track "The Goddess Of Eclipse"

Indonesian Post-Black Metal one-man band Dusk In Silence will release its debut album Beneath The Great Sky Of Solitude on April 20 via Flowing Downward.

Stream "The Goddess Of Eclipse" below

Tracklist : 01. Dusk In Silence 02. The Goddess Of Eclipse 03. An Ode To Eternity 04. Wandering The Mortal Realm 05. Towards The Infinite Horizon 06. Dekap

42 views0 comments
bottom of page