top of page
  • krang

ELECTRIC MOB Streams "Discharge" New Album In Entirety

Brazilian Hard Rock band ELECTRIC MOB just released its debut album "Discharge" via Frontiers Music Srl. It features vocalist Renan Zonta, a finalist of The Voice Brazil. For fans of Alter Bridge.

Stream it in entirety below

Tracklist : 1. Awaken 2. Devil You Know 3. King’s Ale 4. Got Me Runnin’ 5. Far Off 6. Your Ghost 7. Gypsy Touch 8. 1 2 3 Burn 9. Upside Down 10. Higher Than Your Heels 11. Brand New Rope 12. We Are Wrong

Line Up : Renan Zonta (chant) Ben Hur (guitare) Yuri Elero (basse) André Leister (batterie) Label : Frontiers Release date : 08/05/2020

3 views0 comments
bottom of page