top of page
  • krang

ENEPSIGOS Streams New Album "Wrath Of Wraths" In Entirety

Norwegian Black Metal project Enepsigos has recently released its new album Wrath Of Wraths, via Osmose Productions.

Stream it below in entirety


01. Shields Of Faith

02. Confess

03. Seventh Seal

04. The Whore Is The Temple

05. Cups Of Anger

06. Water And Flesh

6 views0 comments
bottom of page