top of page
  • krang

ENFORCED Release New Track "Curtain Fire"

American Thrash Metal/Crossover band Enforced will release its new album Kill Grid on March 12 via Century Media Records.

Stream "Curtain Fire" below

Tracklist :

01. The Doctrine

02. UXO

03. Beneath Me

04. Malignance

05. Kill Grid

06. Curtain Fire

07. Hemorrhage

08. Blood Ribbon

09. Trespasser

1 view0 comments
bottom of page