top of page
  • krang

ENVY Streams New Album "The Fallen Crimson" In Entirety

Japanese Post-Hardcore band Envy just released its new studio album The Fallen Crimson via Sonzai Records, Pelagic Records (Europe) and Temporary Residence Ltd.

Stream it in entirety below

Tracklist :

01. Statement of freedom 02. Swaying leaves and scattering breath 03. A faint new world 04. Rhythm 05. Marginalized thread 06. HIKARI 07. Eternal memories and reincarnation 08. Fingerprint mark 09. Dawn and gaze 10. Memories and the limit 11. A step in the morning glow

1 view0 comments
bottom of page