top of page
  • krang

EVERGREY Release «The Beholder» Lyric Video Below feat James LaBrie (DREAM THEATER)

EVERGREY will release its new album Escape Of The Phoenix tomorrow via AFM Records.

Watch «The Beholder» Lyric Video below feat James LaBrie (DREAM THEATER).

Tracklist :

01. Forever Outsider 02. Where August Mourn 03. Stories 04. A Dandelion Cipher 05. The Beholder (feat. James LaBrie) 06. In The Absence Of Sun 07. Eternal Nocturnal 08. Escape Of The Phoenix 09. You From You 10. Leaden Saints 11. Run

2 views0 comments
bottom of page