top of page
  • krang

EXOCRINE Drop New Track "Abyssal Flesh"

French Progressive/Technical Death Metal Exocrine will release its second album Maelstrom on June 26 via Unique Leader Records.

Stream "Abyssal Flesh" below


01. Maelstrom

02. The Kraken

03. Wall Of Water

04. Abyssal Flesh

05. Orbital Station

06. The Wreck

07. Starvation Project

08. The Chosen One

09. Galactic Gods

3 views0 comments
bottom of page