top of page
  • krang

EXOCRINE Drop New Track "The Kraken" feat Julien Truchan (Benighted)

French Progressive/Technical Death Metal band Exocrine will release its new album Maelstrom on June 26 via Unique Leader Records.

Stream "The Kraken" feat Julien Truchan (Benighted) below

Tracklist :

01. Maelstrom

02. The Kraken

03. Wall Of Water

04. Abyssal Flesh

05. Orbital Station

06. The Wreck

07. Starvation Project

08. The Chosen One

09. Galactic Gods

5 views0 comments
bottom of page