top of page
  • krang

FELLWARDEN Streams New Album "Wreathed In Mourncloud" In Entirety

British Atmospheric Black/Folk Metal band Fellwarden has just released its new album Wreathed In Mourncloud, via Eisenwald.

Stream it below in entirety


01. Pathmaker

02. Scafell's Blight

03. A Premonition

04. Wreathed In Mourncloud

05. An Elder Reckoning

06. Upon Stone

5 views0 comments
bottom of page