top of page
  • krang

HAVOK Stream New Album "V" In Entirety

American thrashers Havok just released its new effort V via Century Media Records.

Stream it below in entirety

It has been produced by Mark Lewis (Cannibal Corpse, Deicide, The Black Dahlia Murder...) and the artwork signed by Eliran Kantor.


01. Post-Truth Era

02. Fear Campaign

03. Betrayed By Technology

04. Ritual Of The Mind

05. Interface With The Infinite

06. Dab Tsog

07. Phantom Force

08. Cosmetic Surgery

09. Panpsychism

10. Merchants Of Death

11. Don't Do It

6 views0 comments
bottom of page