top of page
  • krang

HORDE OF HEL Unveil New Track "Totalitarian Regime"

Swedish Black metal band Horde Of Hel will release its new album Döden Nalkas on September 30 via Blooddawn Productions.

Stream "Totalitarian Regime" below

Tracklist : 01. Blodets Morgon 02. Death Division Status 03. Visdomen Kallas Døden 04. Standard Nordland 05. Totalitarian Regime 06. Total Death 07. Holy Ash 08. No Remorse 09. Livets Narkos 10. Of Eternity And Ruins

5 views0 comments
bottom of page