top of page
  • krang

HRAUN Unveils "Occult Blood" Music Video

German Black/Doom Metal band Hraun will release its debut album Black Molten Essence on April 24 via FDA Records.

Watch "Occult Blood" Music Video below.


01. Occult Blood

02. Rituals

03. In The Pouring Rain I Lie

04. Seducing Voices

05. Hamarinn

06. Take Back The Light

07. Through The River Black

5 views0 comments
bottom of page