top of page
  • krang

ICREATEDAMONSTER Stream "Spaceship To Blisstonia" Music Video

Created in the depths of Perth, as a product of Guitarist/Vocalist Jordan desire to incorporate soaring choruses and filthy breakdowns with the complex melodic and rhythmic content associated with the big names of Progressive Metal/Rock. Their line-up consists of Jordan Hood (Vocals), Jordan Theseira (Guitar/Vocals), Jarred Carey (Bass), Will Hunt (Drums) and Jon Flynn (Guitar).

Check out this video!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page