top of page
  • krang

INSIDIOUS DISEASE Unveils "Enforcers of the plague"

INSIDIOUS DISEASE will release its new album After Death soon via Nuclear Blast.

Stream "Enforcers of the plague" below

The band is composed of Marc Grewe of MORGOTH and DIMMU BORGIR guitarist Silenoz.

The artwork has been designed by Dan Seagrave.

Line-up :

Marc Grewe (MORGOTH) : vocals Sven Atle Kopperud (a.k.a. Silenoz) (DIMMU BORGIR) : guitars Terje Andersen (a.k.a. Cyrus) (SUSPERIA) : guitars Shane Embury (NAPALM DEATH) : bass Tony Laureano (DEVIL’S HIGWAYH, ex-NILE) : drums

8 views0 comments
bottom of page