top of page
  • krang

LOUD NIGHT Stream New Album "Mindnumbing Pleasure" In Entirety

American Heavy/Speed Metal/Punk act Loud Night just released its debut album Mindnumbing Pleasure.

Stream it below in entirety

Tracklist :

01. Holy Hell

02. Loud Or Never

03. Infirm

04. Barraged Forever

05. Cheap Seats

06. Task Master

07. Curfew

08. Silver Or Lead

09. Skinflick

10. Fearless Leader

11. Sabre-Rattle Serenade

12. Loud Night

13. Boots On The Ground

4 views0 comments
bottom of page