top of page
  • krang

MEGASNAKE Release "Sun Don't Shine" Music Video

Finnish power quartet MegaSnake has released their first single "Sun Don't Shine". Band's line-up is singer Richard ”Tipe” Johnson (Leningrad Cowboys, Gringos Locos, Apocalyptica's live line-up), drummer Twist Twist Erkinharju (Peer Günt, Leningrad Cowboys, Los Bastardos Finlandeses), guitar player Samuel Hjelt (Kings of Modesty, ex-Ancara) and bass player Henrik Tuura (Kings of Modesty, Killer Kachina)

Just lately the band signed a record deal with Inverse Records and now the first single has seen the light of day. MegaSnake describes the song as "nice summer song"

4 views0 comments
bottom of page