top of page
  • krang

MOLIS SEPUCRUM Drop New Track "The Agony Of Decease"

Hungarian Death metal band Molis Sepulcrum will release its new EP Left For The Worms on July 16 via Pulverised Records.

Stream "The Agony Of Decease" below

Tracklist :

01. The Prey

02. Impaled By Fear

03. The First Insection

04. The Agony Of Decease

05. Ready For Dissection

06. Left For The Worms

6 views0 comments
bottom of page