top of page
  • krang

MOONSPELL Unveil "Common Prayers" Music Video

Portuguese Goth Rock / Metal masters Moonspell will release their new album Hermitage on February 26 via Napalm Records.

It has been produced by Jaime Gomez Arellano (Ulver, Cathedral, Paradise Lost etc...)

Watch "Common Prayers" Music Video below

Tracklist :

01. The Greater Good

02. Common Prayers

03. All or Nothing

04. Hermitage

05. Entitlement

06. Solitarian

07. The Hermit Saints

08. Apophthegmata

09. Without Rule

10. City Quitter (Outro)

Bonus tracks :

11. Darkness in Paradise (Candlemass Cover – LP, Box, MC + Mediabook)

12. The Great Leap Forward (7″ Vinyl – Deluxe Box)

15 views0 comments
bottom of page