top of page
  • krang

MORA PROKAZA Drops "Check It" Music Video

Bielorussian Avantgarde Black band Mora Prokaza will release its new effort By Chance on July 3 via Season of Mist records.

Watch "Check It" Music Video below


01. WIMG

02. Im Not Yours

03. Check It

04. Im A Human

05. Be There

06. I See It This Way

07. Madonna

08. Sorry Man

09. Blacker Than Black

19 views0 comments
bottom of page