top of page
  • krang

MURGE Stream Debut EP In Entirety

French/Swiss Death metal upcomers Murge just released Debut EP, via Metal is the Law.

Stream it below in entirety

Tracklist :

01. The Silent Truth

02. Ogress

03. Perverted Hooker's Ritual

04. Born and Devoured

05. Necromass Decay

06. Therianthropic Pyre

5 views0 comments
bottom of page