top of page
  • krang

NECRONAUTICAL Release "Hypnagogia" Music Video

British black metallers Necronautical will release their new album Slain In The Spirit on August 20 via Candlelight Records.

Watch "Hypnagogia" Music Video below

Tracklist :

01. Ritual & Recursion

02. Occult Ecstatic Indoctrination

03. Slain In The Spirit

04. Hypnagogia

05. Pure Consciousness Event

06. Necropsychonautics

07. Contorting In Perpetuity

08. Death Magick Triumphant

09. Disciple (Slayer Cover)

2 views0 comments
bottom of page