top of page
  • krang

OAK Unveils "Sculptures"

Portuguese Death/Doom Metal Outfit Oak has just released its new album Lone via Transcending Obscurity Records.

Discover a new track "Sculptures" below

The record has been mixed and produced by Ricardo Oliveira at Stone Sound Studio (The Ominous CircleColosso...).


01. Sculptures

02. Mirror

03. Abomination

04. Maze

2 views0 comments
bottom of page