top of page
  • krang

OF FEATHER AND BONE Stream New Album "Sulfuric Disintegration" In Entirety

Colorado death metal band OF FEATHER AND BONE just released its new album Sulfuric Disintegration, via Profound Lore Records.

Stream it in entirety below

Tracklist :

01. Regurgitated Communion

02. Entropic Self Immolation

03. Noctemnania

04. Consecrated And Consumed

05. Sulfuric Sodomy (Disintegration Of Christ)

06. Baptized In Boiling Phlegm

6 views0 comments
bottom of page