top of page
  • krang

OF FEATHER AND BONE Unveil New Track «Entropic Self Immolation»

Colorado Death metallers OF FEATHER AND BONE will release its new album Sulfuric Disintegration, on November 13 via Profound Lore Records.

Stream «Entropic Self Immolation» below

Tracklist :

01. Regurgitated Communion 02. Entropic Self Immolation 03. Noctemnania 04. Consecrated And Consumed 05. Sulfuric Sodomy (Disintegration Of Christ) 06. Baptized In Boiling Phlegm

9 views0 comments
bottom of page