top of page
  • krang

OMINOUS RUIN Stream New Album "Amidst Voices That Echo In Stone" In Full

American Technical Death Metal band Ominous Ruin just released its new album Amidst Voices That Echo In Stone via Willowtip Records.

Stream it below in entirety

Tracklist :

01. Ritual

02. Attuned To The Chasm

03. Deception

04. Chrysalis Of Flesh

05. A Feast For Shadows

06. Labyrinthine Torment

07. Consumed

08. Simulacra

09. Amidst Voices That Echo In Stone

3 views0 comments
bottom of page