top of page
  • krang

OVER THE VOIDS Stream New Album "Hadal" In Entirety

Polish Black Metal project Over The Voids just released its new album Hadal via Nordvis Produktion.

Stream it below in entirety


01. The Pillar

02. One Commandment

03. In The Great War Of Nothing

04. Witchfuck

05. Stone Vault Astronomers

06. Prodigal King

07. A Tribe With No Mythology

08. Corridors Inside A Glacier

09. Thin Ice

9 views0 comments
bottom of page