top of page
  • krang

PANOPTICON Drops Live Version Of «Snow Burdened Branches»

PANOPTICON will release its new live album Live Migration, on June 19 via Bindrune Recordings.

Stream « Snow Burdened Branches » below

Tracklist :

1. Snow Burdened Branches 2. Into The North Woods 3. Capricious Miles 4. Sheep In Wolves Clothing 5. En Hvit Ravns Død 6. En Generell Avsky 7. A Superior Lament 8. Watching You 9. To Make and Idol Of Our Fear And Call It God

9 views0 comments
bottom of page