top of page
  • krang

PERTURBATOR Unveil New Track "Excess"

Perturbator will release its fifth album "Lustful Sacraments" via Blood Music on May 28.

Stream "Excess" below

Tracklist : 01. Reaching Xanadu

02. Lustful Sacraments

03. Excess

04. Secret Devotion (ft. True Body)

05. Death of the Soul

06. The Other Place

07. Dethroned Under a Funeral Haze

08. Messalina, Messalina

09. God Says (ft. Hangman's Chair)

1 view0 comments
bottom of page