top of page
  • krang

PROSCRIPTION Unveil New Track "Conduit"

Finnish Blackened Death Metal band Proscription will release its debut album Conduit on September 24 via Dark Descent Records.

Stream "Conduit" below

Tracklist :

01. Four Wings Within The Samiel

02. I, The Burning Son

03. Red Sacrament Black Communion

04. Radiant Midnight

05. Thy Black Nimbus Gate

06. Voiceless Calling

07. Blessed Feast Of Black Seth

08. To Reveal The Words Without Words

09. Conduit

4 views0 comments
bottom of page