top of page
  • krang

RUADH Unveils "Embers"

Scottish Atmospheric Black Metal act Ruadh will release its new effort The Rock Of The Clyde on May 22 via Northern Silence Records.

Stream "Embers" below.


01. Embers

02. The Rock Of The Clyde

03. Winters Light

04. Fields Of Heather

05. Only Distant Echoes Reign (Part 1)

06. Only Distant Echoes Reign (Part 2)

3 views0 comments
bottom of page