top of page
  • krang

SCAR OF THE SUN Release «Inertia» Music Video

SCAR OF THE SUN will release its new album Inertia, on May 14 via Napalm Records.

Watch «Inertia» Music Video below

Tracklist :

01. Hydrogen 02. Inertia 03. I Am The Circle 04. Quantum Leap Zero I: Torque Control 05. Quantum Leap Zero II: Transition To Turbulence 06. Oxygen 07. The Fallible Experiment 08. Quantum Leap Zero III: Thrust 09. Singularity Collapse 10. Zenith To Minos 11. Anastasis

0 views0 comments
bottom of page