top of page
  • krang

SERVANTS TO THE TIDE Unveil New Track "A Wayward Son's Return"

German Epic Doom Metal project Servants To The Tide will release its self-titled album on March 26 via No Remorse Records.

Stream "A Wayward Son's Return" below


01. Departing From Miklagard

02. A Wayward Son’s Return

03. North Sea

04. On Marsh And Bones (The Face Of Black Palmyra)

05. Your Sun Will Never Shine For Me

06. A Servant To The Tide

3 views0 comments
bottom of page