top of page
  • krang

SKELETAL REMAINS Drop "Illusive Divinity" Lyric Video

American Death Metal band Skeletal Remainswill release its fourth album The Entombment Of Chaos, on September 11 via Century Media Records.

Watch "Illusive Divinity" Lyric Video below.

It has been mixed by Dan Swanö and the artwork designed by Dan Seagrave.


01. Cosmic Chasm (Intro)

02. Illusive Divinity

03. Congregation Of Flesh

04. Synthetic Impulse

05. Tombs Of Chaos

06. Enshrined In Agony

07. Dissectasy

08. Torturous Ways To Obliteration

09. Eternal Hatred

10. Unfurling The Casket

11. Stench Of Paradise Burning (Disincarnate Cover)

18 views0 comments
bottom of page