top of page
  • krang

SODOMIZER Unveils "Arise"

Swedish Death/Black Metal act Sodomisery will release its debut album The Great Demise on May 22 via Testimony Records.

Stream "Arise" below


01. Reapers Key

02. Into The Cold

03. Sacrifice

04. The Messenger

05. In The Void

06. The Great Demise

07. Until They Burn

08. Arise

09. The Abyss

3 views0 comments
bottom of page